What are your pill capsules made of?

Our products which use gelatin capsules are 100% Bovine Hide Gelatin which contain no animal by-product, BSE, preservatives, starch, sugar, corn, wheat or dairy. For our products which use Vegetarian Capsules, they are 100% plant-derived (HPMC) with no animal by-product, BSE, preservatives, starch, sugar, corn, wheat or dairy.
Categories: Nootropics Nootropics Information
Get Help